Ist List of Selected Candidates

S.NO	REGISTRATION NO.	NAME OF THE CHILD	FATHER NAME	POINTS OF NEIGHBOURHOOD	SIBLING/ALUMNI	POINTS OF SIBLING/ALUMNI	TOTAL POINTS
1	1	NISCHAY SINGH NEGI	DEEPAK SINGH NEGI	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
2	20	Shivaansh Arora	Tarun Arora	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
3	22	SAKSHAM SONI	LAXMI NARAYAN	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
4	26	Ayansh Gupta	Pankaj Gupta	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
5	27	AYANSH JHA	ASHISH JHA	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
6	37	Garv Goyal	Mr. Vikas Goyal	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
7	39	LAVANYA	SUMIT DAHIYA	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
8	45	ADVIT SINGH	Vikas	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
9	51	HEMAKSHI BALUJA	ROHIT BALUJA	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
10	55	Samridhi	Sumit petwal	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
11	56	Vedhika	Chhatter Pal Gautam	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
12	57	Akshara kashyap	YASHPAL KASYAP	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
13	74	Maisha Singh	Ravi Kumar	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
14	78	ADITRA TIWARI	PRABHAT KUMAR TIWARI	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
15	79	LAVYANSH RAI SHARMA	SIDHARTH	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
16	80	DAKSHIT GARG	RAHUL GARG	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
17	81	CHAKSHIT GARG	RAHUL GARG	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
18	83	DHRITI ARYA	NARENDER KUMAR	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
19	101	Ms. VEDHIKA	CHHATTER PAL GAUTAM	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
20	114	Advik Bansal	Prateek Bansal	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
21	120	KARTIK GUPTA	MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
22	121	ARYAN GUPTA	MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
23	124	VAGMI JAIN	ROHIT JAIN	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
24	126	DIVYA PRADHAN	SUJIT KUMAR PRADHAN	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
25	127	Atharv Dhingra	Gourav Dhingra	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
26	132	DARSH	MR. VISHAL MITTAL	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
27	133	Jivanshi Mittal	Mohit mittal	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
28	160	SHREYA JHA	JAI KUMAR JHA	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
29	193	Aarna	Virat Gandhi	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
30	197	Mihit Nainwal	Himmat Nainwal	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90
31	204	VIRAJ SONI	RAJAT SONI	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90

Ist List of Selected Candidates

S.NO	REGISTRATION NO.	NAME OF THE CHILD	FATHER NAME	POINTS OF NEIGHBOURHOOD	SIBLING/ALUMNI	POINTS OF SIBLING/ALUMNI	TOTAL POINTS		
32	208	SHIVANSH GOYAL	PARVEEN GOYAL	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
33	220	Bhavik Sharma	Kaushal Kumar	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
34	237	Avani	Sunil	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
35	242	Yuvaan Pandey	Sanjay Pandey	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
36	255	EKLAVYA	HIMANSHU	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
37	266	Sarthak rai	mrityunjay kumar	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
38	273	DEVANSH MITTAL	GAURAV MITTAL	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
39	284	MAITREY GOSWAMI	ASHISH SHARMA	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
40	293	NANCY JAIN	AJAY JAIN	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
41	294	Aradhya singh	Rajesh kumar bairwa	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
42	304	CHITRASHI GUPTA	RAHUL GUPTA	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
43	307	sidham jain	ARUN JAIN	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
44	312	RIDDHI BHATT	DEEPAK CHANDER	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
45	333	AYANSH BHATT	ASHISH RANJAN	0 - 8 Km (80)	Yes	10	90		
46	187	PRISHA PAHUJA	SHOBHIT PAHUJA	SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW					
47	123	Ivaan Rawat	Vipin Rawat	SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW					
48	140	ANAV SHUKLA	AVISESH SHUKLA		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW				
49	4	Shivek Gupta	Himanshu Gupta		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW				
50	118	Anurag Lakhera	Sandeep Lakhera		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW				
51	326	lasma rampal	Ankur rampal		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW				
52	295	KRISHIKA BHALLA	ISH KAMAL BHALLA		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW				
53	14	HARSHIT SINGH RAWAT	PAWAN SINGH		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW				
54	46	SHOURYA SINGHA	SWARNENDU SINGHA	SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW					
55	38	Vaidik Jain	Arihant Jain		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW				
56	93	Siya Garg	Sumit garg	SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW					
57	240	BHAVYA	ROHIT KUMAR	SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW					
58	29	DAANYA GAWARI	MR. VIKRANT GAWARI		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW			
59	7	Aashika Sharma	Rohit Sharma		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW			
60	13	Swasti sharma	Sumit Sharma	SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW					
61	69	RISHEEK AGARWAL	SUMIT AGARWAL	SELECTED THROUGH 1ST LIST OF DRAW					
62	48	kiyanshi singh	purshottam singh		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW			

Ist List of Selected Candidates

S.NO	REGISTRATION NO.	NAME OF THE CHILD	FATHER NAME	POINTS OF NEIGHBOURHOOD	SIBLING/ALUMNI	POINTS OF SIBLING/ALUMNI	TOTAL POINTS
63	251	ANAAYA	PRACHI GOYAL		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
64	334	ARDIKA SINGH	Shailendra Singh		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
65	223	Hetaksh Juneja	Karan Juneja		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
66	179	DEVISHA SANTOSH	Santosh Kumar Pillai		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
67	277	YUVIKA	ANIL KUMAR		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
68	40	Yashvi	Lekh ram		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
69	52	Atharv Singh Negi	Ashish Negi		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
70	86	MANIT SHARMA	SACHIN SHARMA		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
71	109	Shivansh Mishra	Vikas Mishra		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
72	33	Shivansh Mittal	Varun Mittal		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
73	134	ATHARVA SINGH	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
74	231	YASHVI	VISHAL		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
75	286	PRANSHU	AMIT KUMAR		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
76	131	SIFAT KAUR	MANJEET SINGH		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
77	306	AAYANSH JOSHI	PRASHANT JOSHI		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
78	173	AADHVIK GOSWAMI	Amol Goswami		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
79	53	Latiksha singh	Bhanu pratap singh		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
80	104	ANAISHA DANG	ANKIT DANG		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
81	107	KANAK SHARMA	DIWAKAR SHARMA		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
82	117	Ruhani sethi	Rajat sethi		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
83	207	ADVIK TANEJA	PRINCE TANEJA		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
84	290	riyaarth singh kharkwal	KUNDAN SINGH		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
85	146	Divyanshu mehra	LOKESH MEHRA		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
86	5	DITYA	NITIN CHUGH		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
87	41	YEDHANT SINGH PATEL	RAVI SINGH		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	
88	171	SAYESHA GUPTA	YOGESH GUPTA		SELECTED THROUGH 1ST	LIST OF DRAW	